When viewing a video or article, tap the share icon.
Choose which team you would like to share an article or video with. Click "Done" when you are finished.
To view shared content, go to the "Me" tab and tap on "Shared."
You will be able to see content shared by others by clicking "Shared with me."
You will be able to see content shared by you by clicking "Shared by me."
If you are not using a premium account, you will be able to view premium content shared with you for 7 days. You will see the expiry date in the bottom right corner of each article or video.
In order to share content, you will need to be a part of a team. If you have not created a team yet and need help doing so, please read our article here.